Department of Developmental and Molecular Biology

at Einstein

 
 
 
 
 
 
Marlow Lab    
 
Principal Investigator

Florence Marlow

florence.marlow@einstein.yu.edu

Graduate Students:
     
Odelya Hartung Kaufman (MSTP Student)
 
 
odelya.hartung@med.einstein.yu.edu  
Postdocs:
     
Alexa Clapp
Adrian Santos-Ledo (Marlow and Jenny) Lei Feng (Marlow and Wu)  
alexa  
mclapp@montefiore.org adrian.santos@einstein.yu.edu lei.feng@einstein.yu.edu  
Other colleagues:
     
KathyAnn Lee (Research Assistant) Clinton Depaolo (Fish Core Managaer) Spartak Kalinin (Zebrafish husbandry)  
KathyAnn clint  
  cdepaolo@yu.edu spartak.kalinin@einstein.yu.edu  
Marlow Lab Alumni
     
Former Graduate Students: Former Fellows: Masters interns and Undergraduate Students  

Dr. Xin Li (2013)

Dr. Philip D. Campbell (2015)

Meredyth M. Forbes

 

 

 

Dr. Andreas Zaucker

Dr. David Aphkhazava

Dr. Sophie Rothhamel

Amanda E. Heim (research assistant)

Cindy Guillaume (MS)

Abigail Bergman

Zahava Finkelstein

Mordechai Smith

Elodie Ferreira (MS)

Christyn Hicks

Raissa Sedaminou Zossou (MS)

Lianna Schwartz-Orbach

Lydia Djenoune (MS)

Hanna Perpetua (MS)

Danielle Lent

Rachel Chess

 

 

 

 

 

 

: